Image of Claes Nedermark

Claes Nedermark

Parent ClubNewcastle
Date of Birth 12/29/1989 Friday, December 29, 1989
Age29
EL Team
PL Team
NL Team
Level Season Track CMA BCMA
Premier League 2012 St Boniface Arena 8.57 8.57
Premier League 2012 South Tees Motorpark 8.00 8.80
Premier League 2012 Oak Tree Arena 8.00 8.80
Premier League 2012 Rye House Stadium 8.00 8.80
Premier League 2012 Foxall Stadium 7.27 8.73
Premier League 2012 Newcastle Greyhound Stadium 7.05 8.26
Premier League 2012 Beaumont Leys 5.60 6.40
Premier League 2012 Armadale Stadium 5.14 5.14
Premier League 2012 Shielfield Park 5.14 5.14
Premier League 2012 Derwent Park 4.63 5.89
Premier League 2012 Eddie Wright raceway 4.44 4.44
Premier League 2012 Owlerton Stadium 2.40 2.80
Premier League 2012 Ashfield Stadium 0.00 0.00
Premier League 2012 Overall 6.32 7.25
Premier League 2011 Armadale Stadium 7.00 7.00
Premier League 2011 Newcastle Greyhound Stadium 6.96 7.48
Premier League 2011 Oak Tree Arena 6.55 7.64
Premier League 2011 Hayley Stadium 6.40 6.40
Premier League 2011 Shielfield Park 5.78 6.22
Premier League 2011 Ashfield Stadium 5.50 6.50
Premier League 2011 Rye House Stadium 4.73 5.82
Premier League 2011 St Boniface Arena 4.50 5.00
Premier League 2011 South Tees Motorpark 4.00 5.60
Premier League 2011 Derwent Park 4.00 4.44
Premier League 2011 Foxall Stadium 4.00 4.00
Premier League 2011 Owlerton Stadium 3.00 3.00
Premier League 2011 Overall 6.00 6.56
Level Date Opponent Score Rep
Premier League Sunday, October 28, 2012 vs Ipswich 10+0 Rep
Premier League Saturday, October 27, 2012 at Ipswich 10+2 Rep
Premier League Saturday, October 20, 2012 at Workington 8+2 Rep
Premier League Sunday, October 14, 2012 vs Workington 8+1 Rep
Premier League Sunday, October 07, 2012 vs Leicester 11+1 Rep
Premier League Saturday, October 06, 2012 at Leicester 7+1 Rep
Premier League Friday, September 21, 2012 at Plymouth 15+0 Rep
Premier League Sunday, September 16, 2012 vs Edinburgh 14+2 Rep
Premier League Saturday, September 15, 2012 vs Glasgow 5+2 Rep
Premier League Thursday, September 13, 2012 at Ipswich 10+2 Rep
Premier League Sunday, September 09, 2012 vs Plymouth 13+4 Rep
Premier League Saturday, September 08, 2012 at Berwick 9+0 Rep
Premier League Thursday, September 06, 2012 at Sheffield 3+1 Rep
Premier League Sunday, September 02, 2012 vs Rye House 12+2 Rep
Premier League Saturday, August 11, 2012 at Edinburgh 3+0 Rep
Premier League Thursday, August 09, 2012 at Redcar 10+2 Rep
Premier League Sunday, July 29, 2012 vs Workington 4+2 Rep
Premier League Sunday, July 22, 2012 vs Berwick 8+0 Rep
Premier League Friday, July 20, 2012 at Somerset 10+1 Rep
Premier League Friday, July 13, 2012 at Scunthorpe 10+0 Rep
Premier League Sunday, July 08, 2012 vs Somerset 5+1 Rep
Premier League Sunday, July 01, 2012 vs Sheffield 12+2 Rep
Premier League Saturday, June 30, 2012 at Workington 6+1 Rep
Premier League Thursday, June 28, 2012 at Sheffield 3+0 Rep
Premier League Monday, June 25, 2012 vs Redcar 4+2 Rep
Premier League Thursday, June 21, 2012 at Redcar 10+0 Rep
Premier League Sunday, June 17, 2012 vs Leicester 8+2 Rep
Premier League Sunday, June 03, 2012 vs Glasgow 2+0 Rep
Premier League Sunday, June 03, 2012 at Glasgow 0+0 Rep
Premier League Monday, May 28, 2012 vs Redcar 2+2 Rep
Premier League Saturday, May 26, 2012 at Workington 3+1 Rep
Premier League Sunday, May 20, 2012 vs Ipswich 8+1 Rep
Premier League Sunday, May 13, 2012 vs Sheffield 5+1 Rep
Premier League Saturday, May 12, 2012 at Rye House 10+1 Rep
Premier League Sunday, May 06, 2012 vs Scunthorpe 5+1 Rep
Premier League Sunday, April 22, 2012 vs Berwick 8+1 Rep
Premier League Sunday, April 15, 2012 vs Edinburgh 10+2 Rep
Premier League Sunday, April 08, 2012 vs Scunthorpe 8+1 Rep
Premier League Friday, April 06, 2012 at Edinburgh 6+0 Rep
Premier League Sunday, April 01, 2012 vs Workington 7+0 Rep
Premier League Friday, March 30, 2012 at Scunthorpe 0+0 Rep
Premier League Sunday, October 23, 2011 vs Plymouth 7+0 Rep
Premier League Sunday, October 16, 2011 vs Berwick 10+1 Rep
Premier League Friday, October 14, 2011 at Plymouth 6+0 Rep
Premier League Sunday, October 09, 2011 vs Newport 5+0 Rep
Premier League Sunday, October 02, 2011 vs Berwick 9+1 Rep
Premier League Thursday, September 29, 2011 at Ipswich 3+0 Rep
Premier League Sunday, September 18, 2011 at Glasgow 8+1 Rep
Premier League Sunday, September 18, 2011 vs Glasgow 3+1 Rep
Premier League Thursday, September 15, 2011 at Sheffield 2+0 Rep
Premier League Sunday, September 11, 2011 vs Workington 5+1 Rep
Premier League Friday, September 09, 2011 at Plymouth 3+1 Rep
Premier League Sunday, September 04, 2011 vs Ipswich 6+0 Rep
Premier League Monday, August 29, 2011 at Rye House 7+2 Rep
Premier League Sunday, August 28, 2011 vs Sheffield 5+2 Rep
Premier League Sunday, August 14, 2011 vs Ipswich 8+0 Rep
Premier League Saturday, August 13, 2011 at Workington 5+0 Rep
Premier League Monday, August 08, 2011 vs Rye House 6+0 Rep
Premier League Sunday, July 31, 2011 vs Workington 12+0 Rep
Premier League Saturday, July 30, 2011 at Berwick 6+1 Rep
Premier League Sunday, July 24, 2011 vs Somerset 12+1 Rep
Premier League Friday, July 22, 2011 at Somerset 10+2 Rep
Premier League Saturday, July 16, 2011 at Newport 8+0 Rep
Premier League Sunday, July 10, 2011 vs Edinburgh 8+0 Rep
Premier League Saturday, July 09, 2011 vs Somerset 7+0 Rep
Premier League Thursday, July 07, 2011 at Redcar 5+2 Rep
Premier League Sunday, July 03, 2011 vs Scunthorpe 14+0 Rep
Premier League Saturday, July 02, 2011 at Workington 4+1 Rep
Premier League Friday, July 01, 2011 at Edinburgh 7+0 Rep
Premier League Thursday, June 23, 2011 at Ipswich 5+0 Rep
Premier League Sunday, June 19, 2011 vs Plymouth 11+2 Rep
Premier League Thursday, June 16, 2011 at Sheffield 4+0 Rep
Premier League Sunday, June 05, 2011 vs Somerset 10+0 Rep
Premier League Sunday, May 29, 2011 vs Redcar 10+1 Rep
Premier League Sunday, May 15, 2011 vs Rye House 8+1 Rep
Premier League Saturday, May 14, 2011 at Rye House 6+1 Rep
Premier League Sunday, May 01, 2011 vs Sheffield 6+1 Rep
Premier League Friday, April 29, 2011 at Somerset 11+1 Rep
Premier League Monday, April 25, 2011 vs Glasgow 5+0 Rep
Premier League Sunday, April 24, 2011 at Glasgow 3+1 Rep