Image of Ilya Bondarenko

Ilya Bondarenko

Parent ClubLeicester
Date of Birth 2/16/1982 Tuesday, February 16, 1982
Age37
EL Team
PL Team
NL Team
Level Season Track CMA BCMA
Premier League 2011 St Boniface Arena 9.00 9.00
Premier League 2011 Beaumont Leys 5.68 6.32
Premier League 2011 South Tees Motorpark 5.60 6.40
Premier League 2011 Armadale Stadium 5.00 6.00
Premier League 2011 Eddie Wright raceway 4.89 4.89
Premier League 2011 Hayley Stadium 4.80 5.20
Premier League 2011 Oak Tree Arena 4.00 5.00
Premier League 2011 Derwent Park 3.20 4.00
Premier League 2011 Newcastle Greyhound Stadium 2.67 4.00
Premier League 2011 Ashfield Stadium 1.50 2.50
Premier League 2011 Owlerton Stadium 1.00 2.00
Premier League 2011 Foxall Stadium 0.00 0.00
Premier League 2011 Overall 4.83 5.45
Elite League 2011 Wave 105 Stadium 1.33 1.33
Elite League 2011 Overall 1.33 1.33
Level Date Opponent Score Rep
Premier League Thursday, October 06, 2011 at Ipswich 0+0 Rep
Premier League Saturday, October 01, 2011 vs Edinburgh 6+0 Rep
Premier League Friday, September 30, 2011 at Edinburgh 5+1 Rep
Premier League Saturday, September 24, 2011 vs Redcar 3+0 Rep
Premier League Thursday, September 22, 2011 at Redcar 12+2 Rep
Premier League Saturday, September 17, 2011 vs Somerset 4+1 Rep
Premier League Friday, September 16, 2011 at Scunthorpe 3+0 Rep
Premier League Sunday, September 04, 2011 vs Newport 5+0 Rep
Premier League Friday, September 02, 2011 at Somerset 4+1 Rep
Premier League Saturday, August 27, 2011 at Newport 7+0 Rep
Premier League Saturday, August 20, 2011 vs Glasgow 6+0 Rep
Premier League Sunday, August 14, 2011 at Glasgow 1+0 Rep
Premier League Saturday, August 13, 2011 vs Scunthorpe 7+1 Rep
Premier League Friday, August 12, 2011 at Plymouth 9+0 Rep
Premier League Saturday, July 30, 2011 vs Newport 5+2 Rep
Premier League Friday, July 29, 2011 at Newport 5+1 Rep
Elite League Wednesday, July 27, 2011 vs Lakeside 1+0 Rep
Premier League Sunday, July 24, 2011 vs Workington 7+1 Rep
Premier League Saturday, July 16, 2011 vs Sheffield 3+0 Rep
Premier League Saturday, July 09, 2011 vs Ipswich 8+2 Rep
Premier League Friday, July 08, 2011 at Scunthorpe 8+0 Rep
Premier League Sunday, July 03, 2011 at Glasgow 2+2 Rep
Premier League Saturday, July 02, 2011 vs Edinburgh 6+1 Rep
Premier League Thursday, June 23, 2011 at Sheffield 1+1 Rep
Premier League Saturday, June 18, 2011 vs Glasgow 7+0 Rep
Premier League Saturday, June 11, 2011 at Workington 4+1 Rep
Premier League Thursday, June 09, 2011 at Redcar 5+0 Rep
Premier League Sunday, April 17, 2011 at Newcastle 2+1 Rep
Premier League Saturday, April 16, 2011 vs Newcastle 7+1 Rep
Premier League Sunday, April 10, 2011 vs Scunthorpe 7+0 Rep