Image of Mark Jones

Mark Jones

Parent ClubNewport
Date of Birth 12/2/1986 Tuesday, December 02, 1986
Age33
EL Team
PL Team
NL Team
Level Season Track CMA BCMA
Premier League 2012 Armadale Stadium 4.80 6.40
Premier League 2012 South Tees Motorpark 4.29 4.57
Premier League 2012 Ashfield Stadium 3.56 4.89
Premier League 2012 Beaumont Leys 3.20 3.20
Premier League 2012 Shielfield Park 2.86 2.86
Premier League 2012 Owlerton Stadium 2.50 3.00
Premier League 2012 Eddie Wright raceway 2.00 3.00
Premier League 2012 Derwent Park 1.60 2.40
Premier League 2012 Newcastle Greyhound Stadium 0.00 0.00
Premier League 2012 Overall 3.19 3.80
Premier League 2011 Newcastle Greyhound Stadium 5.45 6.91
Premier League 2011 Hayley Stadium 4.17 5.11
Premier League 2011 Owlerton Stadium 4.00 5.00
Premier League 2011 South Tees Motorpark 4.00 4.00
Premier League 2011 Derwent Park 3.50 4.00
Premier League 2011 Eddie Wright raceway 3.27 4.00
Premier League 2011 Foxall Stadium 3.11 3.56
Premier League 2011 St Boniface Arena 3.00 3.00
Premier League 2011 Armadale Stadium 2.29 2.86
Premier League 2011 Beaumont Leys 2.29 2.86
Premier League 2011 Shielfield Park 2.00 4.00
Premier League 2011 Oak Tree Arena 2.00 3.33
Premier League 2011 Rye House Stadium 2.00 2.00
Premier League 2011 Ashfield Stadium 0.92 1.23
Premier League 2011 Overall 3.56 4.36
Level Date Opponent Score Rep
Premier League Monday, May 28, 2012 at Newcastle 0+0 Rep
Premier League Saturday, May 26, 2012 at Workington 2+1 Rep
Premier League Sunday, May 20, 2012 at Glasgow 4+2 Rep
Premier League Friday, May 18, 2012 vs Sheffield 2+0 Rep
Premier League Thursday, May 17, 2012 at Sheffield 1+1 Rep
Premier League Saturday, May 12, 2012 at Berwick 5+0 Rep
Premier League Saturday, May 05, 2012 at Leicester 4+0 Rep
Premier League Thursday, May 03, 2012 vs Workington 6+1 Rep
Premier League Friday, April 27, 2012 at Scunthorpe 2+1 Rep
Premier League Sunday, April 22, 2012 at Glasgow 4+1 Rep
Premier League Friday, April 13, 2012 at Edinburgh 6+2 Rep
Premier League Friday, April 06, 2012 vs Sheffield 7+0 Rep
Premier League Thursday, April 05, 2012 at Sheffield 4+0 Rep
Premier League Saturday, October 29, 2011 vs Edinburgh 7+3 Rep
Premier League Friday, October 28, 2011 at Berwick 2+2 Rep
Premier League Sunday, October 23, 2011 vs Plymouth 8+3 Rep
Premier League Saturday, October 22, 2011 vs Berwick 6+1 Rep
Premier League Friday, October 21, 2011 at Somerset 1+0 Rep
Premier League Sunday, October 16, 2011 at Glasgow 0+0 Rep
Premier League Sunday, October 16, 2011 at Glasgow 0+0 Rep
Premier League Friday, October 14, 2011 vs Glasgow 8+0 Rep
Premier League Sunday, October 09, 2011 at Newcastle 7+1 Rep
Premier League Friday, October 07, 2011 at Edinburgh 1+0 Rep
Premier League Sunday, October 02, 2011 at Glasgow 3+1 Rep
Premier League Saturday, October 01, 2011 vs Glasgow 6+3 Rep
Premier League Saturday, September 24, 2011 vs Scunthorpe 4+0 Rep
Premier League Friday, September 23, 2011 at Scunthorpe 5+2 Rep
Premier League Sunday, September 18, 2011 at Workington 7+1 Rep
Premier League Saturday, September 17, 2011 vs Workington 5+2 Rep
Premier League Sunday, September 04, 2011 at Leicester 2+0 Rep
Premier League Thursday, September 01, 2011 at Redcar 5+0 Rep
Premier League Wednesday, August 31, 2011 vs Redcar 2+0 Rep
Premier League Saturday, August 27, 2011 vs Leicester 4+2 Rep
Premier League Saturday, August 20, 2011 vs Somerset 2+0 Rep
Premier League Friday, August 19, 2011 at Somerset 2+2 Rep
Premier League Saturday, August 13, 2011 vs Plymouth 6+2 Rep
Premier League Saturday, July 30, 2011 at Leicester 2+1 Rep
Premier League Friday, July 29, 2011 vs Leicester 3+0 Rep
Premier League Saturday, July 23, 2011 vs Ipswich 5+1 Rep
Premier League Thursday, July 21, 2011 at Ipswich 3+0 Rep
Premier League Saturday, July 16, 2011 vs Newcastle 2+1 Rep
Premier League Friday, July 15, 2011 at Scunthorpe 4+0 Rep
Premier League Saturday, July 09, 2011 vs Redcar 6+1 Rep
Premier League Friday, July 08, 2011 at Plymouth 3+0 Rep
Premier League Saturday, July 02, 2011 vs Scunthorpe 0+0 Rep
Premier League Friday, June 10, 2011 vs Berwick 3+0 Rep
Premier League Saturday, June 04, 2011 vs Glasgow 4+2 Rep
Premier League Thursday, May 26, 2011 at Ipswich 4+1 Rep
Premier League Saturday, May 21, 2011 vs Sheffield 4+0 Rep
Premier League Friday, May 20, 2011 at Edinburgh 3+1 Rep
Premier League Saturday, April 30, 2011 at Workington 0+0 Rep
Premier League Friday, April 29, 2011 vs Workington 2+1 Rep
Premier League Saturday, April 23, 2011 vs Edinburgh 2+0 Rep
Premier League Thursday, April 21, 2011 at Redcar 3+0 Rep
Premier League Sunday, April 17, 2011 at Rye House 2+0 Rep
Premier League Saturday, April 16, 2011 vs Rye House 7+1 Rep
Premier League Saturday, April 09, 2011 vs Ipswich 5+1 Rep
Premier League Thursday, April 07, 2011 at Sheffield 4+1 Rep
Premier League Saturday, April 02, 2011 vs Somerset 5+1 Rep