Image of Christian Hefenbrock

Christian Hefenbrock

Parent ClubWolverhampton
Date of Birth 5/15/1985 Wednesday, May 15, 1985
Age34
EL Team
PL Team
NL Team
Level Season Track CMA BCMA
Premier League 2011 Beaumont Leys 8.80 8.80
Premier League 2011 Owlerton Stadium 8.67 8.67
Premier League 2011 Derwent Park 8.00 9.33
Premier League 2011 Oak Tree Arena 7.67 8.83
Premier League 2011 Eddie Wright raceway 7.50 8.00
Premier League 2011 Newcastle Greyhound Stadium 6.00 6.67
Premier League 2011 Hayley Stadium 2.86 4.00
Premier League 2011 Foxall Stadium 2.67 4.00
Premier League 2011 Overall 7.15 8.09
Elite League 2011 Wave 105 Stadium 4.32 5.12
Elite League 2011 Abbey Stadium 4.00 6.00
Elite League 2011 Arlington Raceway 3.20 3.20
Elite League 2011 Monmore Green 2.86 4.57
Elite League 2011 Overall 3.91 4.93
Level Date Opponent Score Rep
Premier League Sunday, September 04, 2011 at Scunthorpe 6+0 Rep
Premier League Friday, September 02, 2011 vs Leicester 8+1 Rep
Premier League Saturday, August 20, 2011 at Newport 3+1 Rep
Premier League Friday, August 19, 2011 vs Newport 3+1 Rep
Premier League Friday, August 12, 2011 vs Workington 0+0 Rep
Elite League Thursday, August 11, 2011 at Swindon 3+2 Rep
Elite League Wednesday, August 10, 2011 vs Swindon 1+0 Rep
Elite League Monday, August 08, 2011 at Wolverhampton 0+0 Rep
Premier League Friday, August 05, 2011 vs Berwick 8+2 Rep
Elite League Wednesday, August 03, 2011 vs Wolverhampton 8+3 Rep
Premier League Friday, July 29, 2011 vs Redcar 11+1 Rep
Elite League Wednesday, June 08, 2011 vs Wolverhampton 1+0 Rep
Premier League Sunday, June 05, 2011 at Newcastle 12+1 Rep
Premier League Saturday, June 04, 2011 at Workington 12+2 Rep
Premier League Tuesday, May 31, 2011 vs Sheffield 9+2 Rep
Premier League Friday, May 27, 2011 vs Leicester 9+1 Rep
Elite League Monday, May 09, 2011 vs Coventry 0+0 Rep
Elite League Wednesday, May 04, 2011 vs Lakeside 4+1 Rep
Premier League Saturday, April 30, 2011 at Leicester 11+0 Rep
Premier League Friday, April 29, 2011 vs Newcastle 10+1 Rep
Elite League Thursday, April 28, 2011 at Swindon 3+1 Rep
Premier League Monday, April 25, 2011 at Scunthorpe 9+1 Rep
Elite League Sunday, April 24, 2011 vs Eastbourne 8+1 Rep
Premier League Friday, April 22, 2011 vs Scunthorpe 9+3 Rep
Elite League Wednesday, April 20, 2011 vs Swindon 5+0 Rep
Elite League Saturday, April 16, 2011 at Eastbourne 4+0 Rep
Premier League Thursday, April 14, 2011 at Sheffield 13+0 Rep
Premier League Friday, April 08, 2011 vs Ipswich 13+2 Rep
Premier League Thursday, April 07, 2011 at Ipswich 2+1 Rep
Elite League Monday, April 04, 2011 at Wolverhampton 5+3 Rep
Premier League Saturday, April 02, 2011 at Newport 2+1 Rep
Premier League Friday, April 01, 2011 vs Rye House 12+0 Rep
Elite League Friday, April 02, 2010 at Peterborough 0+0 Rep