Image of Tomas Topinka

Tomas Topinka

Parent ClubKings Lynn
Date of Birth 6/5/1974 Wednesday, June 05, 1974
Age45
EL Team
PL Team
NL Team
Level Season Track CMA BCMA
Premier League 2011 Eddie Wright raceway 9.00 9.00
Premier League 2011 Newcastle Greyhound Stadium 8.00 8.00
Premier League 2011 South Tees Motorpark 7.56 8.44
Premier League 2011 Derwent Park 7.35 8.41
Premier League 2011 Shielfield Park 7.00 8.00
Premier League 2011 Owlerton Stadium 6.40 6.40
Premier League 2011 St Boniface Arena 6.29 6.86
Premier League 2011 Hayley Stadium 6.00 8.00
Premier League 2011 Foxall Stadium 4.40 4.80
Premier League 2011 Beaumont Leys 4.00 4.00
Premier League 2011 Ashfield Stadium 3.20 4.00
Premier League 2011 Oak Tree Arena 3.00 5.00
Premier League 2011 Rye House Stadium 0.00 0.00
Premier League 2011 Overall 6.48 7.28
Elite League 2011 Norfolk Area 4.43 5.19
Elite League 2011 Perry Barr Stadium 3.20 3.20
Elite League 2011 Brandon Stadium 2.40 2.40
Elite League 2011 Wave 105 Stadium 0.00 0.00
Elite League 2011 Arena Essex Raceway 0.00 0.00
Elite League 2011 Overall 3.49 4.00
Level Date Opponent Score Rep
Premier League Friday, September 16, 2011 at Plymouth 3+1 Rep
Premier League Sunday, September 11, 2011 at Newcastle 10+0 Rep
Premier League Thursday, September 08, 2011 at Ipswich 4+0 Rep
Premier League Monday, August 29, 2011 vs Berwick 7+1 Rep
Premier League Saturday, August 27, 2011 at Berwick 7+1 Rep
Premier League Sunday, August 21, 2011 at Glasgow 4+1 Rep
Premier League Saturday, August 13, 2011 vs Newcastle 7+2 Rep
Premier League Friday, August 12, 2011 at Somerset 3+2 Rep
Elite League Wednesday, August 10, 2011 vs Coventry 2+2 Rep
Premier League Saturday, August 06, 2011 vs Edinburgh 5+0 Rep
Elite League Wednesday, August 03, 2011 vs Swindon 6+1 Rep
Premier League Thursday, July 28, 2011 at Redcar 6+1 Rep
Elite League Wednesday, July 27, 2011 vs Eastbourne 4+0 Rep
Premier League Sunday, July 24, 2011 at Leicester 4+0 Rep
Premier League Saturday, July 23, 2011 vs Sheffield 6+0 Rep
Premier League Thursday, July 21, 2011 at Sheffield 9+0 Rep
Elite League Wednesday, July 20, 2011 vs Peterborough 6+1 Rep
Elite League Wednesday, July 06, 2011 at Poole 0+0 Rep
Premier League Saturday, July 02, 2011 vs Newcastle 11+2 Rep
Elite League Friday, July 01, 2011 at Coventry 3+0 Rep
Premier League Thursday, June 30, 2011 at Sheffield 7+0 Rep
Premier League Monday, May 30, 2011 at Rye House 0+0 Rep
Premier League Saturday, May 28, 2011 vs Rye House 8+1 Rep
Elite League Saturday, May 21, 2011 at Lakeside 0+0 Rep
Premier League Friday, May 20, 2011 at Plymouth 8+0 Rep
Premier League Saturday, May 14, 2011 vs Redcar 8+3 Rep
Premier League Thursday, May 12, 2011 at Redcar 11+1 Rep
Elite League Thursday, May 05, 2011 at Birmingham 4+0 Rep
Elite League Wednesday, May 04, 2011 vs Eastbourne 3+0 Rep
Premier League Saturday, April 30, 2011 vs Newport 11+1 Rep
Premier League Friday, April 29, 2011 at Newport 6+2 Rep
Premier League Monday, April 25, 2011 vs Berwick 9+0 Rep
Elite League Friday, April 22, 2011 vs Poole 5+1 Rep
Premier League Saturday, April 16, 2011 vs Redcar 5+1 Rep
Premier League Friday, April 15, 2011 at Scunthorpe 9+0 Rep
Premier League Thursday, April 14, 2011 at Ipswich 7+1 Rep
Elite League Monday, April 11, 2011 vs Lakeside 6+1 Rep
Premier League Saturday, April 09, 2011 vs Sheffield 8+1 Rep
Elite League Wednesday, April 06, 2011 vs Swindon 7+1 Rep
Premier League Saturday, April 02, 2011 vs Scunthorpe 5+1 Rep
Elite League Wednesday, March 30, 2011 vs Belle Vue 2+0 Rep
Premier League Wednesday, June 02, 2010 vs Workington 9+1 Rep
Premier League Wednesday, May 26, 2010 vs Stoke 8+2 Rep
Premier League Sunday, May 23, 2010 at Glasgow 6+0 Rep
Premier League Wednesday, May 19, 2010 vs Berwick 11+4 Rep
Premier League Saturday, April 17, 2010 at Rye House 1+0 Rep
Premier League Wednesday, April 14, 2010 vs Newport 13+2 Rep
Premier League Friday, April 09, 2010 at Somerset 8+1 Rep
Premier League Wednesday, April 07, 2010 vs Rye House 9+2 Rep
Premier League Sunday, April 04, 2010 at Newport 11+0 Rep