Image of Richard Sweetman

Richard Sweetman

Parent ClubSwindon
Date of Birth 7/28/1990 Saturday, July 28, 1990
Age29
EL Team
PL Team
NL Team
Level Season Track CMA BCMA
Premier League 2011 Beaumont Leys 6.77 7.59
Premier League 2011 Ashfield Stadium 6.59 7.73
Premier League 2011 Armadale Stadium 5.71 6.57
Premier League 2011 Foxall Stadium 5.00 5.00
Premier League 2011 Rye House Stadium 4.44 4.89
Premier League 2011 Eddie Wright raceway 4.44 4.44
Premier League 2011 South Tees Motorpark 4.00 4.44
Premier League 2011 Derwent Park 3.50 3.50
Premier League 2011 Newcastle Greyhound Stadium 3.00 4.00
Premier League 2011 Oak Tree Arena 2.86 2.86
Premier League 2011 Hayley Stadium 2.00 2.50
Premier League 2011 Owlerton Stadium 2.00 2.00
Premier League 2011 Shielfield Park 1.33 2.67
Premier League 2011 Overall 5.50 6.27
Elite League 2011 Brandon Stadium 4.29 4.86
Elite League 2011 Perry Barr Stadium 2.55 3.27
Elite League 2011 Norfolk Area 2.00 3.33
Elite League 2011 Wave 105 Stadium 1.33 2.67
Elite League 2011 Overall 3.06 3.88
Level Date Opponent Score Rep
Premier League Sunday, October 16, 2011 vs Newport 4+2 Rep
Premier League Sunday, October 16, 2011 vs Newport 0+0 Rep
Premier League Friday, October 14, 2011 at Newport 2+1 Rep
Premier League Sunday, October 09, 2011 vs Scunthorpe 8+3 Rep
Premier League Sunday, October 09, 2011 vs Somerset 6+1 Rep
Premier League Friday, October 07, 2011 at Somerset 5+0 Rep
Premier League Sunday, October 02, 2011 vs Newport 11+0 Rep
Premier League Saturday, October 01, 2011 at Newport 2+0 Rep
Premier League Friday, September 30, 2011 at Scunthorpe 3+0 Rep
Premier League Monday, September 26, 2011 vs Sheffield 0+0 Rep
Premier League Sunday, September 18, 2011 vs Newcastle 3+1 Rep
Premier League Sunday, September 18, 2011 at Newcastle 3+1 Rep
Premier League Sunday, September 04, 2011 vs Redcar 12+3 Rep
Premier League Sunday, August 28, 2011 vs Edinburgh 11+2 Rep
Premier League Friday, August 26, 2011 at Edinburgh 4+1 Rep
Premier League Thursday, August 25, 2011 at Redcar 7+1 Rep
Premier League Sunday, August 21, 2011 vs Workington 10+1 Rep
Premier League Saturday, August 20, 2011 at Leicester 7+1 Rep
Premier League Sunday, August 14, 2011 vs Leicester 10+1 Rep
Premier League Saturday, August 13, 2011 at Rye House 2+1 Rep
Premier League Friday, August 05, 2011 at Edinburgh 5+1 Rep
Premier League Sunday, July 31, 2011 vs Edinburgh 7+2 Rep
Premier League Saturday, July 30, 2011 at Workington 1+0 Rep
Premier League Friday, July 29, 2011 at Scunthorpe 7+0 Rep
Premier League Sunday, July 24, 2011 vs Berwick 7+1 Rep
Premier League Saturday, July 23, 2011 at Berwick 1+1 Rep
Premier League Monday, July 18, 2011 vs Ipswich 7+1 Rep
Premier League Friday, July 15, 2011 at Somerset 0+0 Rep
Premier League Sunday, July 10, 2011 vs Somerset 4+1 Rep
Premier League Thursday, July 07, 2011 at Ipswich 5+0 Rep
Premier League Sunday, July 03, 2011 vs Leicester 9+2 Rep
Premier League Thursday, June 23, 2011 at Sheffield 2+0 Rep
Premier League Saturday, June 18, 2011 vs Glasgow 6+0 Rep
Premier League Saturday, June 11, 2011 at Workington 6+0 Rep
Elite League Friday, June 10, 2011 vs Swindon 2+0 Rep
Premier League Thursday, June 09, 2011 at Redcar 2+0 Rep
Elite League Thursday, June 02, 2011 at Birmingham 3+1 Rep
Elite League Wednesday, May 25, 2011 at Kings Lynn 3+2 Rep
Premier League Sunday, May 22, 2011 vs Berwick 12+1 Rep
Elite League Friday, May 20, 2011 vs Lakeside 1+0 Rep
Premier League Sunday, May 15, 2011 at Glasgow 13+0 Rep
Premier League Saturday, May 14, 2011 vs Glasgow 10+1 Rep
Elite League Thursday, May 12, 2011 at Birmingham 4+1 Rep
Elite League Monday, May 09, 2011 at Poole 1+1 Rep
Premier League Saturday, May 07, 2011 vs Redcar 3+2 Rep
Elite League Friday, May 06, 2011 vs Wolverhampton 7+0 Rep
Premier League Saturday, April 30, 2011 vs Somerset 12+0 Rep
Premier League Monday, April 25, 2011 at Rye House 11+0 Rep
Premier League Saturday, April 23, 2011 vs Rye House 5+2 Rep
Premier League Friday, April 22, 2011 at Edinburgh 11+1 Rep
Elite League Friday, April 15, 2011 vs Birmingham 5+2 Rep
Premier League Sunday, April 10, 2011 vs Scunthorpe 11+1 Rep
Premier League Friday, June 11, 2010 at Somerset 5+1 Rep
Premier League Saturday, June 05, 2010 at Stoke 5+0 Rep
Premier League Thursday, June 03, 2010 at Sheffield 7+2 Rep
Premier League Wednesday, June 02, 2010 vs Somerset 12+1 Rep
Premier League Sunday, May 30, 2010 vs Sheffield 6+2 Rep
Premier League Wednesday, May 26, 2010 vs Redcar 5+1 Rep
Premier League Sunday, May 23, 2010 at Newport 11+0 Rep
Premier League Friday, May 21, 2010 at Scunthorpe 7+1 Rep
Elite League Thursday, May 20, 2010 vs Wolverhampton 9+1 Rep
Premier League Wednesday, May 19, 2010 vs Scunthorpe 4+0 Rep
Elite League Friday, May 14, 2010 vs Ipswich 7+0 Rep
Premier League Thursday, May 13, 2010 at Sheffield 12+1 Rep
Premier League Wednesday, May 12, 2010 vs Edinburgh 7+0 Rep
Elite League Monday, May 10, 2010 at Swindon 4+1 Rep
Premier League Wednesday, May 05, 2010 vs Sheffield 9+2 Rep
Premier League Sunday, May 02, 2010 vs Berwick 13+2 Rep
Premier League Wednesday, April 28, 2010 vs Glasgow 11+2 Rep
Elite League Thursday, April 22, 2010 vs Lakeside 11+4 Rep
Premier League Wednesday, April 21, 2010 vs Newcastle 12+2 Rep
Premier League Saturday, April 17, 2010 at Stoke 10+0 Rep
Elite League Friday, April 16, 2010 vs Belle Vue 8+1 Rep
Premier League Thursday, April 15, 2010 at Sheffield 11+0 Rep
Premier League Wednesday, April 14, 2010 vs Stoke 9+3 Rep
Premier League Friday, April 09, 2010 at Scunthorpe 10+0 Rep
Premier League Thursday, April 08, 2010 at Redcar 10+2 Rep
Premier League Monday, April 05, 2010 at Rye House 5+2 Rep
Premier League Sunday, April 04, 2010 vs Scunthorpe 8+0 Rep
Elite League Friday, April 02, 2010 vs Peterborough 5+1 Rep
Elite League Saturday, March 27, 2010 at Eastbourne 5+1 Rep