Image of Chris Neath

Chris Neath

Parent ClubRye House
Date of Birth 1/29/1982 Friday, January 29, 1982
Age38
EL Team
PL Team
NL Team
Level Season Track CMA BCMA
Premier League 2011 Rye House Stadium 10.21 10.51
Premier League 2011 South Tees Motorpark 8.80 9.60
Premier League 2011 Armadale Stadium 8.80 8.80
Premier League 2011 Newcastle Greyhound Stadium 8.44 9.33
Premier League 2011 Hayley Stadium 8.00 9.00
Premier League 2011 Oak Tree Arena 8.00 9.00
Premier League 2011 Derwent Park 7.20 7.20
Premier League 2011 Beaumont Leys 7.00 7.00
Premier League 2011 Foxall Stadium 6.67 7.33
Premier League 2011 St Boniface Arena 6.00 7.50
Premier League 2011 Ashfield Stadium 5.00 5.00
Premier League 2011 Owlerton Stadium 4.00 4.00
Premier League 2011 Eddie Wright raceway 2.00 2.00
Premier League 2011 Shielfield Park 0.00 0.00
Premier League 2011 Overall 8.65 9.07
Elite League 2011 East of England Showground 4.00 5.00
Elite League 2011 Overall 4.00 5.00
Level Date Opponent Score Rep
Premier League Sunday, October 23, 2011 vs Berwick 10+1 Rep
Premier League Sunday, October 16, 2011 vs Ipswich 5+0 Rep
Premier League Sunday, October 09, 2011 vs Workington 14+1 Rep
Premier League Thursday, September 08, 2011 at Sheffield 2+0 Rep
Premier League Friday, September 02, 2011 at Plymouth 2+0 Rep
Premier League Monday, August 29, 2011 vs Newcastle 15+0 Rep
Premier League Thursday, August 25, 2011 at Ipswich 3+0 Rep
Premier League Saturday, August 13, 2011 vs Glasgow 12+1 Rep
Premier League Monday, August 08, 2011 at Newcastle 10+1 Rep
Premier League Saturday, August 06, 2011 vs Redcar 14+0 Rep
Premier League Thursday, August 04, 2011 at Redcar 11+1 Rep
Premier League Saturday, July 30, 2011 vs Plymouth 11+0 Rep
Premier League Thursday, July 28, 2011 at Sheffield 5+0 Rep
Premier League Friday, July 22, 2011 at Edinburgh 11+0 Rep
Elite League Monday, July 18, 2011 at Peterborough 4+1 Rep
Premier League Saturday, July 02, 2011 at Berwick 0+0 Rep
Premier League Sunday, June 26, 2011 vs Berwick 14+0 Rep
Premier League Friday, June 10, 2011 at Plymouth 10+3 Rep
Premier League Saturday, June 04, 2011 vs Edinburgh 12+0 Rep
Premier League Monday, May 30, 2011 vs Workington 14+0 Rep
Premier League Saturday, May 28, 2011 at Workington 11+0 Rep
Premier League Saturday, May 21, 2011 vs Somerset 14+1 Rep
Premier League Sunday, May 15, 2011 at Newcastle 9+1 Rep
Premier League Saturday, May 14, 2011 vs Newcastle 8+0 Rep
Premier League Sunday, May 08, 2011 at Glasgow 5+0 Rep
Premier League Monday, May 02, 2011 vs Ipswich 8+1 Rep
Premier League Monday, May 02, 2011 at Ipswich 7+1 Rep
Premier League Monday, April 25, 2011 vs Leicester 12+1 Rep
Premier League Saturday, April 23, 2011 at Leicester 7+0 Rep
Premier League Sunday, April 17, 2011 vs Newport 8+0 Rep
Premier League Saturday, April 16, 2011 at Newport 8+1 Rep
Premier League Friday, April 08, 2011 at Scunthorpe 1+0 Rep
Premier League Saturday, April 02, 2011 vs Newcastle 13+0 Rep
Premier League Friday, April 01, 2011 at Somerset 8+1 Rep
Premier League Saturday, March 26, 2011 vs Sheffield 15+0 Rep
Premier League Sunday, June 13, 2010 at Newcastle 1+0 Rep
Premier League Saturday, June 12, 2010 vs Newcastle 7+1 Rep
Premier League Saturday, June 05, 2010 vs Edinburgh 0+0 Rep
Premier League Monday, May 31, 2010 vs Workington 8+0 Rep
Premier League Friday, May 28, 2010 at Somerset 3+0 Rep
Premier League Saturday, May 22, 2010 vs Redcar 11+4 Rep
Premier League Saturday, May 15, 2010 vs Sheffield 11+2 Rep
Premier League Thursday, May 13, 2010 at Redcar 6+0 Rep
Premier League Friday, May 07, 2010 at Edinburgh 6+0 Rep
Premier League Monday, May 03, 2010 vs Berwick 7+1 Rep
Premier League Sunday, May 02, 2010 vs Newcastle 10+2 Rep
Premier League Friday, April 23, 2010 at Somerset 13+0 Rep
Premier League Saturday, April 17, 2010 vs Kings Lynn 13+1 Rep
Premier League Sunday, April 11, 2010 at Newport 4+0 Rep
Premier League Saturday, April 10, 2010 vs Newport 13+2 Rep
Premier League Wednesday, April 07, 2010 at Kings Lynn 6+1 Rep
Premier League Monday, April 05, 2010 vs Birmingham 5+1 Rep
Premier League Friday, April 02, 2010 at Somerset 2+0 Rep
Premier League Saturday, March 27, 2010 vs Somerset 6+1 Rep