Image of Travis McGowan

Travis McGowan

Parent ClubSwindon
Date of Birth 1/13/1981 Tuesday, January 13, 1981
Age39
EL Team
PL Team
NL Team
Level Season Track CMA BCMA
Premier League 2011 Shielfield Park 10.40 10.40
Premier League 2011 St Boniface Arena 8.00 9.60
Premier League 2011 Ashfield Stadium 8.00 8.80
Premier League 2011 Hayley Stadium 7.60 8.00
Premier League 2011 Eddie Wright raceway 7.00 7.00
Premier League 2011 Newcastle Greyhound Stadium 6.67 7.11
Premier League 2011 Owlerton Stadium 6.40 8.80
Premier League 2011 Oak Tree Arena 6.27 6.82
Premier League 2011 Foxall Stadium 5.60 6.40
Premier League 2011 Derwent Park 4.00 4.00
Premier League 2011 South Tees Motorpark 3.00 4.00
Premier League 2011 Overall 6.60 7.24
Elite League 2011 Brandon Stadium 4.00 6.00
Elite League 2011 Belle Vue Stadium 4.00 5.33
Elite League 2011 Abbey Stadium 4.00 4.80
Elite League 2011 East of England Showground 2.00 3.00
Elite League 2011 Arena Essex Raceway 1.33 1.33
Elite League 2011 Arlington Raceway 0.00 0.00
Elite League 2011 Overall 2.86 3.81
Level Date Opponent Score Rep
Premier League Saturday, August 20, 2011 at Newport 11+1 Rep
Premier League Friday, August 19, 2011 vs Newport 4+1 Rep
Premier League Friday, August 12, 2011 vs Workington 7+0 Rep
Elite League Saturday, August 06, 2011 at Lakeside 1+0 Rep
Premier League Friday, August 05, 2011 vs Berwick 6+2 Rep
Elite League Monday, August 01, 2011 at Belle Vue 3+1 Rep
Premier League Friday, July 29, 2011 vs Redcar 5+1 Rep
Elite League Monday, July 25, 2011 vs Poole 4+2 Rep
Premier League Sunday, July 24, 2011 at Newcastle 7+1 Rep
Premier League Friday, July 22, 2011 vs Newcastle 7+0 Rep
Elite League Monday, July 18, 2011 at Eastbourne 0+0 Rep
Premier League Friday, July 15, 2011 vs Glasgow 6+1 Rep
Premier League Thursday, July 14, 2011 at Redcar 3+1 Rep
Premier League Sunday, July 10, 2011 at Glasgow 13+1 Rep
Premier League Saturday, July 09, 2011 at Berwick 13+0 Rep
Premier League Saturday, July 02, 2011 at Plymouth 10+2 Rep
Premier League Friday, July 01, 2011 vs Plymouth 4+1 Rep
Elite League Thursday, June 09, 2011 at Swindon 5+1 Rep
Premier League Sunday, June 05, 2011 at Newcastle 8+0 Rep
Premier League Saturday, June 04, 2011 at Workington 4+0 Rep
Premier League Tuesday, May 31, 2011 vs Sheffield 4+0 Rep
Premier League Monday, April 25, 2011 at Scunthorpe 7+0 Rep
Elite League Friday, April 22, 2011 at Peterborough 2+1 Rep
Premier League Friday, April 22, 2011 vs Scunthorpe 13+0 Rep
Premier League Thursday, April 14, 2011 at Sheffield 8+3 Rep
Premier League Friday, April 08, 2011 vs Ipswich 7+0 Rep
Premier League Thursday, April 07, 2011 at Ipswich 7+1 Rep
Premier League Saturday, April 02, 2011 at Newport 11+0 Rep
Premier League Friday, April 01, 2011 vs Rye House 6+0 Rep
Premier League Sunday, June 13, 2010 vs Redcar 10+1 Rep
Premier League Saturday, June 12, 2010 at Berwick 12+1 Rep
Premier League Sunday, June 06, 2010 vs Scunthorpe 18+0 Rep
Premier League Friday, June 04, 2010 at Edinburgh 8+0 Rep
Premier League Sunday, May 30, 2010 vs Somerset 15+0 Rep
Premier League Sunday, May 23, 2010 vs Kings Lynn 11+1 Rep
Premier League Sunday, May 16, 2010 vs Newport 15+1 Rep
Premier League Thursday, May 06, 2010 at Redcar 14+0 Rep
Premier League Wednesday, May 05, 2010 at Kings Lynn 11+0 Rep
Premier League Wednesday, April 28, 2010 at Birmingham 16+0 Rep
Premier League Saturday, April 24, 2010 at Workington 14+1 Rep
Premier League Friday, April 23, 2010 at Edinburgh 11+0 Rep
Premier League Sunday, April 18, 2010 vs Workington 9+0 Rep
Premier League Saturday, April 17, 2010 at Berwick 10+0 Rep
Premier League Sunday, April 11, 2010 vs Berwick 14+0 Rep
Premier League Monday, April 05, 2010 at Newcastle 13+0 Rep
Premier League Sunday, April 04, 2010 vs Newcastle 11+0 Rep