Results

Date Competition Home Away Result Report
Saturday, October 01, 2016 Premier League Workington Redcar 56-34 Report
Sunday, October 02, 2016 National League Buxton Birmingham 29-61 Report
Sunday, October 02, 2016 Premier League Knock Out Cup Glasgow Somerset 50-39 Report
Sunday, October 02, 2016 Premier League Play-offs Newcastle Sheffield 46-44 Report
Monday, October 03, 2016 Elite League Play-offs Wolverhampton Belle Vue 54-36 Report
Wednesday, October 05, 2016 Elite League Play-offs Belle Vue Wolverhampton 50-42 Report
Thursday, October 06, 2016 National League Play-offs Birmingham Cradley 53-37 Report
Friday, October 07, 2016 National League Play-offs Eastbourne Kent 52-38 Report
Friday, October 07, 2016 Premier League Play-offs Somerset Ipswich 53-37 Report
Saturday, October 08, 2016 Premier League Knock Out Cup Rye House Newcastle 47-43 Report
Saturday, October 08, 2016 National League Stoke Isle Of Wight 54-33 Report
Saturday, October 08, 2016 League Cup Semi-Final Workington Glasgow 47-43 Report
Sunday, October 09, 2016 National League Buxton Kings Lynn 2 51-39 Report
Sunday, October 09, 2016 National League Buxton Isle Of Wight 33-57 Report
Sunday, October 09, 2016 League Cup Final Glasgow Somerset 42-48 Report
Sunday, October 09, 2016 Premier League Knock Out Cup Newcastle Rye House 56-34 Report
Monday, October 10, 2016 National League Play-offs Cradley Birmingham 43-47 Report
Thursday, October 13, 2016 Premier League Play-offs Ipswich Somerset 41-49 Report
Friday, October 14, 2016 National League Belle Vue 2 Kings Lynn 2 48-42 Report
Friday, October 14, 2016 League Cup Final Somerset Glasgow 55-35 Report
Saturday, October 15, 2016 National League Knock Out Cup Eastbourne Cradley 62-27 Report
Saturday, October 15, 2016 National Trophy North Stoke Buxton 55-35 Report
Wednesday, October 19, 2016 National League Knock Out Cup Birmingham Eastbourne 48-42 Report
Wednesday, October 19, 2016 Premier League Play-offs Sheffield Glasgow 49-41 Report
Thursday, October 20, 2016 Premier League Play-offs Glasgow Sheffield 48-42 Report
Friday, October 21, 2016 National League Belle Vue 2 Coventry 2 52-37 Report
Friday, October 21, 2016 National League Belle Vue 2 Birmingham 34-56 Report
Friday, October 21, 2016 Premier League Edinburgh Glasgow 38-55 Report
Sunday, October 23, 2016 National League Buxton Rye House 2 52-38 Report
Sunday, October 23, 2016 Premier League Knock Out Cup Newcastle Glasgow 45-45 Report
Sunday, October 23, 2016 National League Play-offs Eastbourne Birmingham 50-37 Report
Monday, October 24, 2016 Premier League Knock Out Cup Glasgow Newcastle 59-31 Report
Wednesday, October 26, 2016 National League Play-offs Birmingham Eastbourne 57-33 Report
Wednesday, October 26, 2016 Premier League Play-offs Sheffield Somerset 44-46 Report
Thursday, October 27, 2016 Premier League Play-offs Somerset Sheffield 54-36 Report
Sunday, October 30, 2016 National League Knock Out Cup Eastbourne Birmingham 52-38 Report