Results

Date Competition Home Away Result Report
Saturday, August 02, 2014 Premier League Berwick Glasgow 55-41 Report
Monday, August 04, 2014 Premier League Glasgow Scunthorpe 53-37 Report
Monday, August 04, 2014 Elite League Wolverhampton Poole 36-59 Report
Wednesday, August 06, 2014 Elite League Poole Swindon 56-35 Report
Thursday, August 07, 2014 Premier League Ipswich Rye House 55-40 Report
Thursday, August 07, 2014 Premier League Redcar Berwick 42-48 Report
Thursday, August 07, 2014 Premier League Sheffield Workington 52-40 Report
Thursday, August 07, 2014 Elite League Swindon Lakeside 55-37 Report
Friday, August 08, 2014 Premier League Somerset Rye House 72-20 Report
Saturday, August 09, 2014 Premier League Berwick Sheffield 59-33 Report
Saturday, August 09, 2014 Elite League Leicester Wolverhampton 47-45 Report
Saturday, August 09, 2014 Premier League Rye House Somerset 44-49 Report
Monday, August 11, 2014 Elite League Eastbourne Swindon 53-40 Report
Tuesday, August 12, 2014 Premier League Berwick Edinburgh 48-41 Report
Wednesday, August 13, 2014 Elite League Poole Lakeside 53-37 Report
Wednesday, August 13, 2014 Premier League Rye House Newcastle 49-41 Report
Wednesday, August 13, 2014 Premier League Somerset Edinburgh 57-35 Report
Thursday, August 14, 2014 Elite League Kings Lynn Poole 41-49 Report
Thursday, August 14, 2014 Elite League Swindon Eastbourne 56-36 Report
Friday, August 15, 2014 Premier League Edinburgh Somerset 55-39 Report
Friday, August 15, 2014 Elite League Lakeside Belle Vue 59-31 Report
Friday, August 15, 2014 Premier League Plymouth Rye House 54-41 Report
Friday, August 15, 2014 Premier League Scunthorpe Sheffield 30-18 Report
Saturday, August 16, 2014 Premier League Berwick Somerset 49-43 Report
Saturday, August 16, 2014 Elite League Eastbourne Coventry 49-44 Report
Saturday, August 16, 2014 Elite League Leicester Lakeside 48-42 Report
Saturday, August 16, 2014 Premier League Rye House Ipswich 41-49 Report
Saturday, August 16, 2014 Premier League Workington Newcastle 50-45 Report
Sunday, August 17, 2014 Premier League Glasgow Somerset 41-51 Report
Sunday, August 17, 2014 Premier League Newcastle Edinburgh 42-42 Report
Monday, August 18, 2014 Elite League Belle Vue Lakeside 42-33 Report
Monday, August 18, 2014 Elite League Coventry Swindon 53-40 Report
Monday, August 18, 2014 Elite League Wolverhampton Leicester 56-37 Report
Tuesday, August 19, 2014 Premier League Peterborough Ipswich 42-47 Report
Wednesday, August 20, 2014 Elite League Poole Leicester 59-31 Report
Wednesday, August 20, 2014 Premier League Somerset Plymouth 52-42 Report
Thursday, August 21, 2014 Premier League Ipswich Workington 60-36 Report
Thursday, August 21, 2014 Premier League Sheffield Redcar 40-38 Report
Thursday, August 21, 2014 Elite League Swindon Kings Lynn 52-41 Report
Friday, August 22, 2014 Elite League Coventry Lakeside 55-35 Report
Friday, August 22, 2014 Elite League Kings Lynn Eastbourne 39-24 Report
Friday, August 22, 2014 Premier League Plymouth Peterborough 52-38 Report
Friday, August 22, 2014 Premier League Redcar Sheffield 53-37 Report
Friday, August 22, 2014 Premier League Somerset Ipswich 59-31 Report
Friday, August 22, 2014 Premier League Workington Glasgow 40-54 Report
Friday, August 22, 2014 Premier League Edinburgh Berwick 57-32 Report
Saturday, August 23, 2014 Premier League Berwick Newcastle 52-31 Report
Saturday, August 23, 2014 Premier League Berwick Rye House 63-32 Report
Saturday, August 23, 2014 Elite League Eastbourne Wolverhampton 55-35 Report
Saturday, August 23, 2014 Elite League Lakeside Coventry 39-56 Report
Saturday, August 23, 2014 Elite League Leicester Poole 45-45 Report
Sunday, August 24, 2014 Premier League Glasgow Newcastle 46-43 Report
Sunday, August 24, 2014 Premier League Peterborough Somerset 43-50 Report
Sunday, August 24, 2014 Premier League Rye House Berwick 58-37 Report
Monday, August 25, 2014 Premier League Newcastle Glasgow 59-34 Report
Tuesday, August 26, 2014 Premier League Peterborough Plymouth 51-31 Report
Tuesday, August 26, 2014 Premier League Peterborough Berwick 52-38 Report
Wednesday, August 27, 2014 Elite League Kings Lynn Swindon 44-43 Report
Wednesday, August 27, 2014 Premier League Scunthorpe Redcar 46-43 Report
Thursday, August 28, 2014 Premier League Redcar Scunthorpe 44-46 Report
Thursday, August 28, 2014 Premier League Sheffield Ipswich 42-51 Report
Thursday, August 28, 2014 Elite League Swindon Lakeside 57-35 Report
Friday, August 29, 2014 Premier League Plymouth Workington 47-37 Report
Friday, August 29, 2014 Premier League Somerset Peterborough 59-25 Report
Saturday, August 30, 2014 Premier League Berwick Redcar 52-43 Report
Saturday, August 30, 2014 Elite League Eastbourne Lakeside 50-40 Report
Saturday, August 30, 2014 Premier League Ipswich Sheffield 54-36 Report
Saturday, August 30, 2014 Premier League Workington Scunthorpe 49-41 Report
Saturday, August 30, 2014 Premier League Workington Rye House 63-31 Report
Sunday, August 31, 2014 Premier League Glasgow Rye House 48-41 Report
Sunday, August 31, 2014 Premier League Scunthorpe Workington 53-37 Report
Sunday, August 31, 2014 Elite League Coventry Leicester 50-42 Report
Sunday, August 31, 2014 Elite League Leicester Coventry 54-38 Report