Results

Date Competition Home Away Result Report
Monday, October 01, 2012 Elite League Play-offs Poole Lakeside 61-30 Report
Monday, October 01, 2012 Elite League Wolverhampton Belle Vue 46-44 Report
Monday, October 01, 2012 Elite League Play-offs Birmingham Swindon 35-55 Report
Thursday, October 04, 2012 Elite League Play-offs Swindon Birmingham 55-37 Report
Thursday, October 04, 2012 Elite League Play-offs Swindon Poole 51-44 Report
Thursday, October 04, 2012 Premier League Knock Out Cup Ipswich Edinburgh 55-35 Report
Friday, October 05, 2012 Premier League Play-offs Edinburgh Scunthorpe 48-42 Report
Saturday, October 06, 2012 Premier League Play-offs Leicester Newcastle 50-40 Report
Saturday, October 06, 2012 Premier League Play-offs Workington Scunthorpe 50-39 Report
Sunday, October 07, 2012 Premier League Play-offs Newcastle Leicester 54-39 Report
Sunday, October 07, 2012 Premier League Play-offs Scunthorpe Workington 61-29 Report
Friday, October 12, 2012 Premier League Play-offs Somerset Leicester 54-39 Report
Friday, October 12, 2012 Premier League Knock Out Cup Edinburgh Ipswich 52-37 Report
Saturday, October 13, 2012 Premier League Play-offs Leicester Somerset 48-42 Report
Saturday, October 13, 2012 Premier League Play-offs Workington Edinburgh 46-44 Report
Sunday, October 14, 2012 Premier League Knock Out Cup Newcastle Workington 54-36 Report
Friday, October 19, 2012 League Cup Final Somerset Ipswich 53-39 Report
Saturday, October 20, 2012 Premier League Knock Out Cup Workington Newcastle 51-39 Report
Monday, October 22, 2012 Elite League Play-offs Poole Swindon 45-44 Report
Thursday, October 25, 2012 League Cup Final Ipswich Somerset 51-42 Report
Friday, October 26, 2012 Premier League Workington Berwick 54-39 Report
Saturday, October 27, 2012 Premier League Knock Out Cup Ipswich Newcastle 42-48 Report
Sunday, October 28, 2012 Premier League Knock Out Cup Newcastle Ipswich 58-32 Report
Monday, October 29, 2012 Premier League Play-offs Scunthorpe Somerset 48-42 Report
Monday, October 29, 2012 Elite League Knock Out Cup Poole Coventry 50-40 Report